GOVT.DEGREE COLLEGE::: PORUMAMILLA,KADAPA DISTRICT RE-CONSTITUTION OF IQAC

Dt: 15.02.2019

The IQAC have the following composition:

Sri.R.Adi Narayana Reddy Principal (FAC) : Chair person

Sri.N.B.Siva Rami Reddy, Lecturer in Physics : Co-ordinator

Sri.K.A.Jamal Basha, Lecturer in Physics : Member

Dr.D. Veera Nagendra Kumar, Lecturer in Zoology : Member

Smt.Ch.Devi Palaka Lecturer in Botany : Member

Smt.Shajidabi Shaik Lecturer in Botany : Member

Sri.K.Uttamsagar, Lecturer in Commerce : Member

Sri.G.C.Peeraiah, Lecturer in Political Science : Member

Sri.G.Rama Krishna Reddy, Contract Lecturer in Mathematics : Member

Sri.P.Chennarayudu, Contract Lecturer in Commerce : Member

Dr. M. Ramesh, Lecturer in History (ALUMNI) : Member

Sri.I.L.N.Chandra Sekhar, Lecturer in History (Employee) : Member

Sri.G.Pullapunaidu, Correspondent,

Vengamamba Educational Institutions,

Porumamilla, Kadapa District

Dr.S.K.Mahaboob Basha, Asst. Prof. : External Member

Maulana Azad National Urdu University,

Hyderabad.

Mr.K.Ravindra – II B.A. : Student Member

PRINCIPAL

: Member